Chapter Officers & Board Members

 

Board of Directors

President                                Phil Taylor                      president@motorcitybmwcca.org


Treasurer                               Randy Perry                    treasurer@motorcitybmwcca.org


Secretary                               Gary Kulhanek                 secretary@motorcitybmwcca.org


Vice President                         Jeff Jones                        vicepresident@motorcitybmwcca.org


Director / Newletter Editor    Horst Reinhardt, Jr          newsletter@motorcitybmwcca.org 


Director / Driving Events        Gary Davis                      drivingevents@motorcitybmwcca.org


Director                                Conrad Naegelin              director@motorcitybmwcca.org




Communications


Courier Editor In Chief        Horst Reinhardt, Jr           newsletter@motorcitybmwcca.org


Website Editor In Chief        Phil Taylor                       webmaster@motorcitybmwcca.org



Volunteers


Webmaster                         Phil Taylor                       webmaster@motorcitybmwcca.org


Social Media Manager           David Wong                    socialmedia@motorcitybmwcca.org


Membership Chair               Kristi MacKenzie              membership@motorcitybmwcca.org


Dealer Liaison                     Gary Kulhanek                 dealer@motorcitybmwcca.org


Volunteer @ Large             Dan Cleary                       atlarge1@motorcitybmwcca.org




Mailing Address:            MotorCity Chapter of The BMW Car Club of America

                                    PO Box 130313, Ann Arbor, MI  48113